Choosing Joy

Virtual Women’s Retreat  .  Saturday, November 14, 2020
with Karen Ely

 

Keep your face to the sunshine
and you cannot see a shadow.
~ Helen Keller

 

We’re living in unchartered territory at the moment and, like me, you might be feeling some some sense of sadness and anxiety.  Or maybe you are concerned about the future.  Or maybe you’re doing well but are yearning for more vibrancy in your life.

If so, you are not alone.  And I would love to help.

I have recently discovered a daily practice that has brought so much joy into my life that I feel giddy at times . . . and 20 years younger.  And I’d love to share it with you.

One thing I have come to know for sure:  When we discover that we can manifest joy in our life – every day – then we can find joy in even the most difficult and mundane of times.

If you’re looking for ways to “keep your face to the sunshine,” then join me for a day filled with new ideas, new friends, new experiences and a daily practice that will help you capture or recapture joy in your life – every day.

I believe this daily practice will brighten and energize
your life as it has mine!

In our time together, you’ll experience:

  • Music and readings that will touch and expand your heart.
  • Exercises that have the power to awaken the woman you were born to be.
  • Small group discussions that will deepen your experience and the knowledge that you are not alone.
  • A practice that you can use daily to bring joy alive in the most mundane or difficult of times.
  • Life-minded women who share your desire to manifest more joy in their lives.
  • Walking away with the knowledge that you have the capacity to live the joyful life of your dreams.

 

The mind is everything. What you think, you become.
~ Buddha

 

FOR INFORMATION on facilitator, Karen Ely, please click here.

WE’LL MEET on Zoom:  Saturday, November 14th from 8:00am – 2:00pm PT (9am – 3pm MT, 10am – 4pm CT, 11am – 5pm ET).

 

ONLY TWO SPACES LEFT!

25% OFF November 11th and 12th

Click here to register and get your discount!

 

RETREAT FEE:  $175
Please note: If you cannot afford the registration fee due to current economic issues, please contact info@SedonaWomensInstitute.com with a line of explanation in order to receive our discounted rate.

TO REGISTER and pay your retreat fee, please click here.

OR CALL US at 928-254-1897

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Copyright©2003-2020. All Rights Reserved. The content of this women's retreats, facilitator training school, workshops, mentoring, retreats for women, and travel adventures site is owned exclusively by the Sedona Women's Institute™ based in Sedona, Arizona.

Graphic Design by Indigo Disegno. | Women's Retreats Website Design by Reliable Web Designs.

Like us on Facebook