FINDING YOUR SILVER LINING

Emerge from your Covid cocoon more grateful and energized!
Virtual Mini-Retreat with Tamara Misle
May 1, 2021 . 9am-11:30am PDT

 

Do you want to be happy, or do you not want to be happy?
It’s really that simple. Once you make that choice,
your path through life becomes totally clear.
~ Michael Singer

 

JOIN TAMARA for a morning of reflecting on the uniqueness and gravity of what we all have been through in the past year . . . and the surprising gifts it has provided.

In our time together we’ll look at the ultimate questions that come from our Covid experience: What now? How do I move forward? What do I want more of in my life? And less of?

Join us for a 2 1/2 hour mini-retreat of reflection and evaluating what is truly important to you. What did you learn? What do you want to dismiss? How to relook at the lens through which you see the world? How to live a more grateful, energized life.

In our short time together, you’ll have the opportunity to . . .

• Understand the vital importance of stillness, gratitude, setting intentions, and daily journaling.

• Reassess your priorities: What brings you peace? What lifts your spirits? What brings you joy?

• Commit to spending more time each week with experiences that inspire you: more time in nature, more time with affirming friends, more time in stillness, more clarity on what makes you truly happy.

You will return to your life inspired, with new tools and ideas for becoming the woman you want to be! The woman who is tuned in. The woman who is joyfully and gratefully awake!

FACILITATOR, Tamara Misle, is a graduate of the Sedona Women’s Institute’s Facilitator Training Program, a Certified Life Coach through the Coaches Training Institute, a passionate advocate for women living the life of their dreams and the grateful new owner of the Sedona Women’s Institute. For more information on Tamara, click here.

FINDING YOUR SILVER LINING WILL MEET on Saturday, May 1st from 9am – 11:30am PT (10am ~ 12:30pm MT, 11am – 1:30pm CT, 12pm – 2:30pm ET) on Zoom. You will receive a confirmation with a link to the retreat when you register.

RETREAT FEE:  $95

Please note: If you cannot afford the registration fee due to current economic issues, please contact info@SedonaWomensInstitute.com with a line of explanation in order to receive our discounted rate.

TO REGISTER AND PAY THE RETREAT FEE please click here.

Or contact us at info@SedonaWomensInstitute.com or 408-214-2811.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Copyright©2003-2021. All Rights Reserved. The content of this women's retreats, facilitator training school, women's workshops, mentoring, retreats for women, and travel adventures site is owned exclusively by the Sedona Women's Institute™ based in Sedona, Arizona.

Graphic Design by Indigo Disegno

Like us on Facebook