For the Joy of Reading Book Club

Virtual Book Club for Women


If you love to read, love to talk about books, love to learn from books and transform through books, then you’ll want to join The Joy of Reading Book Club.

This book club is for any woman who loves the process of reading insightful books and then being part of a vibrant, enlightening discussion with other passionate readers.

We will meet on Zoom on the second Monday of each month starting September 14th at 4pm PT (5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET).

FACILITATOR
Karen Ely is a speaker, facilitator, mentor and author who inspires audiences of women of all ages, incomes and backgrounds to live to their full potential. Karen is a passionate reader and the founder/director of the Sedona Women’s Institute, one of the country’s premier women’s retreat programs, which has offered hundreds of programs and touched thousands of women all over the world since its inception in 2003.  Karen is also the author of five well-received books, including: Daring to Dream: Reflections on the Year I Found Myself, A Retreat of My Own, Breathing Space: Mini-Retreats for the Heart & Soul and 21 Stepping Stones to a More Peaceful, Meaningful Life. A Safe Place to Stand will be published in 2021. For more information on Karen and her work, please click here.

FEE:  $75 for 12 months

THIS IS CURRENTLY SOLD OUT!

 

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Copyright©2003-2020. All Rights Reserved. The content of this women's retreats, facilitator training school, workshops, mentoring, retreats for women, and travel adventures site is owned exclusively by the Sedona Women's Institute™ based in Sedona, Arizona.

Graphic Design by Indigo Disegno. | Women's Retreats Website Design by Reliable Web Designs.

Like us on Facebook