Becoming . . . you!

Virtual Retreats in the Comfort of Your Own Home

 

 

Imagine creating a life you don’t need a vacation from

Imagine letting go of who you think you’re supposed to be
in order to become the woman you were BORN to be

 

WELCOME to a unique opportunity . . . a retreat experiences similar to our in-person retreats, using many of the same materials, creating a safe space for exploring and sharing, and giving you the insights, tools and skills needed to live a more full and meaningful life . . . in your jammies, wrapped in a warm blanket, nestled in the comfort of your own home!

Give yourself the gift of daring to dream
of a new way of being!

 

 

These virtual retreats are perfect for you if . . .

  • You are willing to set aside a full day just for YOU!
  • You are yearning for a retreat experience but are unable to join a live retreat at this time.
  • You feel stuck in a life that no longer nourishes you.
  • You would love to be in a community of like-minded women.
  • You are looking for hope and inspiration.
  • You dream of becoming the woman you were born to be!

 

Come to get inspired.  To jumpstart a new way of being.  To rekindle hope and joy.  To get insights, clarity and confidence.  To reconnect with yourself.  To meet new like-minded friends.  To fall in love with the woman you were born to be!

Arrive with an open heart . . . leave with the insights,
clarity and tools needed to live a more full and meaningful life!

 

 

ABOUT THE FACILITATOR

KAREN ELY is a speaker, facilitator, mentor and author who inspires audiences of women of all ages, incomes and backgrounds to live to their full potential. She is the founder and director of the Sedona Women’s Institute (originally A Woman’s Way), one of the country’s premier women’s retreat programs, which has offered hundreds of programs and touched thousands of women all over the world since its inception in 2003. Karen is also the author of five well-received books, including: Daring to Dream: Reflections on the Year I Found Myself, A Retreat of My Own, Breathing Space: Mini-Retreats for the Heart & Soul and 21 Stepping Stones to a More Peaceful, Meaningful Life. A Safe Place to Stand will be published in 2019. Karen has a lifetime of retreat facilitation experience and a deep commitment to assisting women in creating and living authentic lives of passion and joy. For more information on Karen and her work, please click here

 

RETREAT FEE: $195

You will receive:

  • A full eight-hour virtual retreat experience (with an hour lunch break)
  • A copy of Karen Ely’s book, 21 Stepping Stones to a More Peaceful, Meaningful Life


VIRTUAL RETREAT  DATES

Saturday, January 11, 8:00am ~ 4:00pm PT  (9am-5pm MT, 10am-6pm CT, 11am-7pm ET)

OR

Saturday, March 7, 8:00am ~ 4:00pm PT   (9am-5pm MT, 10am-6pm CT, 11am-7pm ET)

 

NOTE:  Virtual retreats are limited to 6 women.


CLICK BELOW to register and pay for the January 11th virtual retreat:

 

 

CLICK BELOW to register and pay for the March 7th virtual retreat:

 

Or call us at 928-254-1897.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Copyright©2003-2018. All Rights Reserved. The content of this women's retreats, facilitator training school, workshops, mentoring, and travel adventures site is owned exclusively by the Sedona Women's Institute™ based in Sedona, Arizona.

Graphic Design by Indigo Disegno. | Women's Retreats Website Design by Reliable Web Designs.

Like us on Facebook